What happen if someone directly use URL

Feb 1, 2010 at 2:06 PM

Hello

I like your effortrs, kudos to you, however I have not installed. As I directly working on production server.

I have one question using this feature, we can hide/show views to specific group, but what happen if some user know the view url and we denied as per this feature , and he type url directly in the browser, wil it allow user to see view?

Please let me know

Ani

 

Apr 5, 2010 at 5:44 PM

The user will be re-directed to what is set as his/her default view.